The Club of the Year criteria has been revised due to the unusual circumstances that the Covid 19 has placed upon the clubs. This made it necessary to revise the criteria to better allow to a fair competition between clubs. The revised criteria is listed  HERE.

Coordinator contact:
COY Chairpersons: Doug Green  and Themis Glatman